SEA PUBLICATION

Image

I am sure you are probably surprised by the title of this short knowledge filled article. Questions like what FANAFI has got to do with the situation on ground would be popping on your inquisitive mind. FANAFI simply means FIND A NEED AND FILL IT.

I am sure right now, you are clapping your hands in your mind thinking I am one sort of a genius to have formed this, but I am happy to tell you that I also saw this from a book I am currently reading titled COMMON SENSE BUSINESS by Steve Gottry. I appreciated it the moment I saw it, and I decided to expanciate on it to make someone reading this article see life through a new mirror.

We all want to be great in life, we all want to go to top shopping malls and get all we want without thinking of…

View original post 500 more words

