BARRIER BREAKING ENTERPRISES

 “A double-minded person is unstable in all his ways.” ~  James 1:8

“Consistency is the key to your breakthrough,” Creflo Dollar, Pastor, World Changers Church International, Atlanta, GA, exclaimed with a robust, determined tone.  I remember it like  he said it at coffee this morning.  I was seated in the second row of the Minister’s Conference that year, struggling to build a new church in Grovetown, Georgia.  We had been engaged in many things but had not really found our niche in the community.  I had explored several types of worship up to that point and was led to attend this conference and join this ministry as one of Creflo Dollar spiritual sons.  I had my core team with me for the training and we were excited.  

Fast forward to 2013 and I still hear those words, “Consistency is the key to your breakthrough.”   What does it mean…

View original post 331 more words

