Following The Leader

I knew as soon as soon as we learned what a “Fred” was in class that I would greatly enjoy the Fred Factor project that was assigned. We learned that a “Fred” is someone who goes out of their way to improve someone else’s day.What I did not know is how big of an effect the Fred Factor would have on me personally. My Fred Factor group was brainstorming possible ideas that we could use and immediately decided that we wanted to do something that could be passed throughout campus, so numerous people could enjoy it. We decided that we would use clothes pins and write inspirational messages on them that everyone on campus could relate to. The name “CMU Chip Clips” came naturally after we decided what we wanted to do.

BXIJ79QCYAA56xX.jpg-large

We also wanted to use the element of surprise in our project, so we chose to be sneaky…

View original post 349 more words

